We are building a better web presence. Visit our beta website to take part in a better experience which will replace the current site by the end of the year.

PSI offices and staff in Interamerica

PSI's regional office for Interamerica is currently based in São Paulo, Brazil. Sub-regional offices are also based in Colombia, Costa Rica, Chile, Barbados and the USA.

Regional Office for Interamerica

  • Rua Barão de Itapetininga, 163 – 2º andar
    República - Centro
    São Paulo – SP
    CEP 01042-001
    Brazil
  • Office tel: + 55 1131204947
  • Office fax: + 55 1132577371
Jocelio Drummond

Jocelio Drummond

Regional Secretary for Interamerica

jocelio.drummond@world-psi.org

Elida Cruz

Elida Cruz

Assistant

elida.cruz@world-psi.org

Igor Ojeda

Igor Ojeda

Communications Coordinator for Interamerica

igor.ojeda@world-psi.org

Gabriel Castani

Gabriel Casnati

Tax-Trade

gabriel.casnati@world-psi.org

Euan GibbEua

Euan Gibb

Assistant

euan.gibb@world-psi.org

Oscar Chinchilla

Oscar Chinchilla

Administrative Assistant

oscar.chincilla@world-psi.org

Mobile: + 506 6222 2086

Sub-Regional Office for Brazil

  • Rua Barão de Itapetininga, 163 – 2º andar
    República - Centro
    São Paulo – SP
    CEP 01042-001
    Brazil
  • Office tel: + 55 1131206171
  • Office tel: + 55 1132567864

Sub-Regional Office for the Andean Region

Juan Diego

Juan Diego Gómez

Sub-regional Secretary for the Andean Region

juan-diego.gomez@world-psi.org

 
PSI logo

Andrea Sierra

Administrative Assistant

andrea.sierra@world-psi.org

Andean Project Office (Ecuador)

  • Headquarter of the PSI affiliate "Federación de Trabajadores Municipales y Provinciales del Ecuador" (FETMYP)
    Rio de Janeiro 407 y Juan Larrea
    Quito
    Ecuador
  • Office tel: + 593 22547935
Veronica Montufar

Verónica Montúfar

Gender Equality Officer
Project Coordinator

veronica.montufar@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for Central America

Oscar Rodriguez

Oscar Rodríguez León

Sub-regional Secretary for Central America

oscar.rodriguez@world-psi.org

Arturo Ruiz Thramppe

José Arturo Ruíz Trhamppe

Trade Union Rights Consultant (Guatemala)

arturo.ruiz@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for the Southern Cone

 Nayareth Quevedo

Nayareth Quevedo Millán

Sub-regional Secretary for the Southern Cone

nayareth.quevedo@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for the Caribbean

  • Reece Road # 3    Britton's Hill
    St Michael 14013
    Barbados
  • Office tel: + 1 246 4296133
  • Office fax: + 1 246 4296133
Sandra Massiah

Sandra Massiah

Sub-regional Secretary for the Caribbean

sandra.massiah@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for North America

Steve Porter

Steve Porter

PSI Coordinator for North America

steve.porter@world-psi.org

Also see