PSI offices and staff in Asia-Pacific

PSI's sub-regional offices for Asia-Pacific are based in India, Japan, Australia and the Philippines. PSI has a project office based in Indonesia.

Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific

Kate Lappin

Kate Lappin

Regional Secretary for the Asia Pacific region

kate.lappin@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for South East Asia

  • Unit 3-E Cavite Street corner West Avenue,
    Quezon City 1105
    Philippines
  • Tel: + 63 26363934
  • Fax: + 63 26363934
Ian Mariano

Ian Mariano

Sub-Regional Secretary for South East Asia

ian.mariano@world-psi.org

Norman Grecia

Norman Arellano Grecia

Project Coordinator

norman.grecia@world-psi.org

Indonesia Project Office

  • Apartemen Green Pramuka City
    Tower Merah BG/09/FD
    Jalan A Yani Kav. 49 Jakarta Pusat 10570
    Indonesia

  • Tel + 62 2121471470 (incoming only)
  • Fax + 62 2121471470 (incoming only)
Indah Budiarti

Indah Budiarti

Communications & Project Coordinator

indah.budiarti@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for South Asia

  • 61, I Block, Ground Floor, Sector -10
    Faridabad,
    Haryana 121006
    India
  • Office tel: + 91 1292261175
  • Office fax: + 91 1292286198
Kannan Raman

Kannan Raman

Sub-Regional Secretary for South Asia

kannan.raman@world-psi.org

Susana Barria

Susana Barria

Project Coordinator

susana.barria@world-psi.org

Pandita

Bharat Panditha

Office Secretary

bharat.panditha@world-psi.org

Buddi

Buddhi Bahadur

Office Assistant

buddhi.bahadur@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for East Asia (Tokyo Office)

  • 2nd Floor, Jichiro Bldg.
    1, Rokubancho, Chiyoda-ku
    Tokyo
    Japan
  • Office tel: + 81 332343270
  • Office fax: + 81 352755464
Hiroo Aoba

Hiroo Aoba

Sub-Regional Secretary for East Asia

hiroo.aoba@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for Oceania

  • c/o New South Wales Nurses and Midwives' Association
    50 O'Dea Avenue
    Waterloo
    2017 NSW
    Australia
  • Office tel: + 61 285951234
  • Office fax: + 61 296621349
Michael Whaites

Michael Whaites

Sub-Regional Secretary for Oceania

michael.whaites@world-psi.org

Also see