PSI offices and staff in Asia-Pacific

PSI's regional office for the Asia and Pacific region is based in Singapore. There are sub-regional offices based in India, Japan and New Zealand.

Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific

  • c/o Amalgamated Union of Public Employees
    Wisma AUPE
    295 Upper Paya Lebar Road
    Singapore 534929
    Singapore
  • Office tel: + 65 62823219
  • Office fax: + 65 62804919
Lakshmi

Lakshmi Vaidhiyanathan

Regional Secretary for the Asia Pacific region

lakshmi.vaidhiyanathan@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for South East Asia

  • c/o Amalgamated Union of Public Employees
    Wisma AUPE
    295 Upper Paya Lebar Road
    Singapore 534929
    Singapore
  • Tel + 65 63800858
  • Fax + 65 62842142
Ian Mariano

Ian Mariano

Sub-Regional Secretary for South East Asia

ian.mariano@world-psi.org

Angie loh

Angie Loh

Finance Coordinator

angie.loh@world-psi.org

 

 

Indonesia Project Office

  • Apartemen Green Pramuka City
    Tower Merah BG/09/FD
    Jalan A Yani Kav. 49 Jakarta Pusat 10570
    Indonesia

  • Tel + 62 2121471470 (incoming only)
  • Fax + 62 2121471470 (incoming only)
Indah Budiarti

Indah Budiarti

Communications & Project Coordinator

indah.budiarti@world-psi.org

Philippines Project Office

  • Headquarter of the PSI affiliate the Alliance of Filipino workers (AFW)
    Rm.204-208, V.I.R.Building
    1840-B.E. Rodriguez Sr. Avenue
    Cubao
    Quezon City 1109
    Philippines
  • Tel: + 63 27232787
  • Fax: + 63 24109737
Norman Grecia

Norman Arellano Grecia

Project Coordinator

norman.grecia@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for South Asia

  • 61, I Block, Ground Floor, Sector -10
    Faridabad,
    Haryana 121006
    India
  • Office tel: + 91 1292261175
  • Office fax: + 91 1292286198
Kannan Raman

Kannan Raman

Sub-Regional Secretary for South Asia

kannan.raman@world-psi.org

Susana Barria

Susana Barria

Project Coordinator

susana.barria@world-psi.org

Pandita

Bharat Panditha

Office Secretary

bharat.panditha@world-psi.org

Buddi

Buddhi Bahadur

Office Assistant

buddhi.bahadur@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for East Asia (Tokyo Office)

  • 2nd Floor, Jichiro Bldg.
    1, Rokubancho, Chiyoda-ku
    Tokyo
    Japan
  • Office tel: + 81 332343270
  • Office fax: + 81 352755464
Hiroo Aoba

Hiroo Aoba

Sub-Regional Secretary for East Asia

hiroo.aoba@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for Oceania

  • c/o New South Wales Nurses and Midwives' Association
    50 O'Dea Avenue
    Waterloo
    2017 NSW
    Australia
  • Office tel: + 61 285951234
  • Office fax: + 61 296621349
Michael Whaites

Michael Whaites

Sub-Regional Secretary for Oceania

michael.whaites@world-psi.org

Also see