PSI offices and staff in Africa & Arab countries

The PSI regional office for Africa and Arab countries is based in Lomé, Togo. Sub-regional offices are based in Lebanon and South Africa.

PSI Regional Office for Africa and Arab Countries

    • 36 Ave du RPT, B.P. 8473
      Tokoin Casablanca
      Lomé
      Togo
    • Office tel: + 228 22231260/1
    • Office fax: + 228 22212852

Sani Baba

Sani Baba Mohammed

Regional Secretary for Africa & Arab countries

sani.baba@world-psi.org

Evariste Adetsu

Evariste Adetsu

Office Assistant

evariste.adetsu@world-psi.org

Charlotte Kalanbani

Charlotte Kalanbani

Sub-regional Secretary for French-Speaking Africa

charlotte.kalanbani@world-psi.org

Valerie Malm

Valerie Malm

Bilingual Secretary

valerie.malm@world-psi.org

Lawson Attiogbe Têvi

Lawson Attiogbe Têvi

Assistant Accountant

tevi.lawson@world-psi.org

Jackie Nalubega

Jackie Nalubega

Project Coordinator, Kenya

jackie.nalubega@world-psi.org

Evans Tsede

Evans Tsede

Finance Officer

evans.tsede@world-psi.org

Wendy Verheyden

Wendy Verheyden

Regional Ebola Coordinator, Ghana

wendy.verheyden@world-psi.org

Daniel Oberko

Daniel Oberko

Tax Justice Organiser, Ghana

daniel.oberko@world-psi.org


Sub-Regional Office for Arab Countries

Najwa Hanna

Najwa Hanna

Project Coordinator (& Acting Sub-regional Secretary for Arab countries)

najwa.hanna@world-psi.org

Sub-Regional Office for Southern Africa

  • Office No.105, First Floor
    North City House
    28 Melle Street
    Braamfontein
  • Office tel: + 27 114037765
  • Office fax: +27 114031566

Humphrey Fumpa

Sub-regional Secretary for Southern Africa

humphrey.fumpa@world-psi.org

Patrick Malatji

Patrick Malatji

Finance Officer

patrick.malatji@world-psi.org

Percy Masuku

Percy Masuku

Project Consultant, South Africa

percy.masuku@world-psi.org

Minah Thwala

Minah Thwala

Office Secretary

minah.thwala@world-psi.org

Fambisa Tichaona

Tichaona Fambisa

Project Coordinator

tichaona.fambisa@world-psi.org

Also see